Admissions

Office of Admissions

At Cameron University, we believe every person deserves a top-quality education at an affordable rate. Cameron offers associate, bachelor's and master's degree programs, which allows us to offer an open admission policy. We want to be a part of your story at Cameron, so apply today!

We're so excited you're considering Cameron University, one of U.S. News and World Report magazine's top universities in the nation in low student debt. We are proud to have 65% of students graduating without any debt. The first step on your path to becoming an Aggie is to apply!

For more information about Cameron, be sure to check out our Future Students page!

Mission Statement


The mission of the Office of Admissions at Cameron University is to communicate and administer the admissions policies for new and returning students according to guidelines established by the Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education. The Office of Admissions is the primary point of contact for prospective students, their families, and community partners by providing comprehensive contact information and general descriptions for many programs and services of Cameron University. The Office of Admissions will provide a welcoming environment to evaluate the needs and expectations of prospective students with an emphasis on personal communication and interaction as they transition to post-secondary education. The Office of Admissions will maintain an open line of communication regarding all policies and procedures according to Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education guidelines. 

Resources

Meet Our Staff


Chad Hobbs

Admissions Counselor (Territory: Central Oklahoma)
North Shepler - Room 224
Office: 580-581-5496 Cell: 580-919-4355
chobbs@cameron.edu

Brenda Dally

Director of Admissions
North Shepler - Room 227
580-581-2289
admissions@cameron.edu

Kay Means

Assistant Director of Admissions
North Shepler - Room 228
580-581-5533
kmeans@cameron.edu

Jenn Castricone

Admissions Coordinator
North Shepler - Room 226
580-581-2236
jcastricone@cameron.edu

Amy Kruscavage

Admissions Coordinator
North Shepler - Room 225
580-581-2288
afranks@cameron.edu

Cheyenne Cole

Recruitment Communications Coordinator
North Shepler - Room 218A
580-581-2798
ccole@cameron.edu

Brandy Ramirez

Administrative Assistant II
North Shepler - Room 227
580-581-2289
admissions@cameron.edu

Louis Jagodzinski

International Student Services Coordinator
North Shepler - Room 218
580-591-8019
ljagdozi@cameron.edu

Ashley Tucker

Administrative Assistant I
North Shepler - Room 220
580-581-2838
International@cameron.edu

Tracy Price

Graduate/Transfer Admissions Counselor
North Shepler
Office: 580-581-6749 Cell: 580-919-4353
tprice@cameron.edu